This feature will watch specified channels and if a link is found it will remove the link and repaste it into the specified links channel, while simultaneously insulting the user who posted the link.
This can also be configured to ignore certain roles.
This feature will watch specified channels and if a link is found it will remove the link and repaste it into the specified links channel, while simultaneously insulting the user who posted the link.
This can also be configured to ignore certain roles.
logan
added this to the (deleted) project 2023-06-03 16:35:11 -04:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
This feature will watch specified channels and if a link is found it will remove the link and repaste it into the specified links channel, while simultaneously insulting the user who posted the link.
This can also be configured to ignore certain roles.